Python bindings: return char arrays as strings in value()
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 07:04:22 +0000 (02:04 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 07:06:27 +0000 (02:06 -0500)
commit5792eb34cf619c28d52da0c55f1053ddcda7cf5e
tree28b327d690a778eb3cbf0d0bc808e85621518329
parentb94a25e94aba84459aa050ab4c67b8283da1f4be
Python bindings: return char arrays as strings in value()

Implement the same logic as in ctf-text to return a string when
value() is called on an array of elements that are encoded as ASCII
or UTF8 and 8-bits long.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
bindings/python/babeltrace.i.in
bindings/python/python-complements.c
bindings/python/python-complements.h
This page took 0.032688 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.