Add limits compatibility header
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 16:24:45 +0000 (12:24 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 18:29:34 +0000 (14:29 -0400)
commit5b3d1e6e00c59c2d8efb7b1d6c854f9951a9c2d5
tree7545eebb8c41ab15eb28c89a82c3af791af12a6a
parent190e4503d40620471db3acc2a05dc1b8f9c74f7f
Add limits compatibility header

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/Makefile.am
include/babeltrace/compat/limits.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.031957 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.