Change required clang-format version to 14
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 00:36:08 +0000 (20:36 -0400)
committerSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 19:12:05 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
commit5ce9818ba4e76858b2ef12c81ba75c1306f195d3
tree71ecbea3e89f31927ca94945fa02be85ac656519
parent827e42e017fc5f525aa39a3851bf2e7e50e887aa
Change required clang-format version to 14

Change-Id: Idb1fc10f0d3c60043c0238e5f8c4283d57c6f90f
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Reviewed-on: https://review.lttng.org/c/babeltrace/+/8601
Tested-by: jenkins <jenkins@lttng.org>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
CONTRIBUTING.adoc
tools/format-cpp
This page took 0.034838 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.