Add bt_ctf_iter_create_intersect to CTF iterator API
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 19:19:02 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 16:46:13 +0000 (12:46 -0400)
commit61739b395cab69e17dd041588766127736e1cca8
treedf81549156e0b1048140350d0f856ccaa679ddeb
parent34a4aed0c436c70a3d1661451933dc8578cdea9e
Add bt_ctf_iter_create_intersect to CTF iterator API

This new method allows direct creation of a `bt_ctf_iter`
corresponding to the intersection of streams in a given trace
collection. Adding it to the CTF iterator API allows reuse by both the
converter and (eventually) bindings.

Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
converter/babeltrace.c
formats/ctf/iterator.c
include/babeltrace/ctf/iterator.h
This page took 0.032852 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.