API fix: Move callbacks to CTF plugin
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 19:39:27 +0000 (14:39 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 19:40:23 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
commit634d474be8d4262f5a3e549cdb6891de239f4fe4
tree52d3580bfdc0bce6345505a3f4fa1c0ca20dc7c8
parent2f851edc117e07c88d48cd4ec3e057fa14deb94e
API fix: Move callbacks to CTF plugin

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
13 files changed:
formats/ctf/Makefile.am
formats/ctf/callbacks.c [new file with mode: 0644]
formats/ctf/events.c
include/Makefile.am
include/babeltrace/babeltrace.h
include/babeltrace/callbacks-internal.h [deleted file]
include/babeltrace/ctf/callbacks-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/babeltrace/ctf/callbacks.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/babeltrace/ctf/events-internal.h
include/babeltrace/iterator-internal.h
lib/Makefile.am
lib/callbacks.c [deleted file]
lib/iterator.c
This page took 0.03413 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.