Fix: Remove negative comparison to unsigned value
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:40:42 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:42:28 +0000 (15:42 -0500)
commit65ae9a8214a1b759089edfaf6133845818dfb678
tree861da554124f0a83a8ddf2963178a7ce97017fef
parent96943040bef827c87c828bc1a73ab419cb6b08b3
Fix: Remove negative comparison to unsigned value

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live-comm.c
This page took 0.023689 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.