Only compare "bison -y" to the basename of YACC variable
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 21:07:02 +0000 (17:07 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 18:34:10 +0000 (13:34 -0500)
commit671c16a587f332d59f856b61fa1660345a6ce64c
treef7c5f601cb5fe990df4b3141798e4147a176b90b
parent1bf1d54c93a72efb0ac577fd40830bff303af24d
Only compare "bison -y" to the basename of YACC variable

In the event that the YACC variable is set to a full path
this test fail even if it should not.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.032929 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.