Port: Add Solaris libuuid compat
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:26:00 +0000 (08:26 -0400)
committerMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:40:26 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
commit6c3e878478503a766ef482785ce3b61acb9e5767
treee83e0931ae9655b8cc49c5ef7220a53a06e17e21
parentf6afb94e88f4fb2a47384559fe14ad82a3ec7f20
Port: Add Solaris libuuid compat

Solaris libuuid lack const qualifiers, add compat functions.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/babeltrace/compat/uuid.h
This page took 0.02344 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.