Fix: Only close valid fds in is_valid_debug_file
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 19:43:59 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 06:00:26 +0000 (02:00 -0400)
commit6ce6949a64c320786c7ca458034681b43c2c20f0
treead6106181cca658452d1fa03abf7562c8952297d
parentc862350b39e4d95750bbb627497d3768d87817ff
Fix: Only close valid fds in is_valid_debug_file

Fixes coverity #1354901 and #1354902

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
lib/bin-info.c
This page took 0.032301 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.