Update version to v2.0.0-rc3 v2.0.0-rc3
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 22:21:22 +0000 (17:21 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 22:24:23 +0000 (17:24 -0500)
commitab2d8acd34eb91faca00878f6851839ed5188e93
treea94616b95a3ba9105d0b03749fa99f41397013c9
parente3db68eb7db94d272c7f83f7d0735fb9eff15027
Update version to v2.0.0-rc3

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic5194bd526c8eb7456e3e58c89c899ba07d9e4c9
ChangeLog
This page took 0.03231 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.