lttng-live: print discarded event and packet lost warnings on stderr
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 14:00:32 +0000 (10:00 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 15:52:18 +0000 (11:52 -0400)
commit7371a18293e65e61033d9f2a9a47b95c7afaa09e
treed003295ec54ddfdb578acdb2b85b03769173d10b
parent524937558b5d91ebba07c4e4acdcf5fd604f1d42
lttng-live: print discarded event and packet lost warnings on stderr

Reported-by: Liguang Li <liguang.lee6@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/ctf/ctf.c
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live-comm.c
include/babeltrace/ctf/types.h
This page took 0.032793 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.