Python-bindings: Refactor the Context class
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 05:28:05 +0000 (00:28 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 06:07:23 +0000 (01:07 -0500)
commit74ea15add8dd5d0d6ee70c2062b8671104000b4e
tree5f79165d58a482628c27c2def4c4d9ead9bae509
parent5491476845938cd48837a072b0df55ffa7210e77
Python-bindings: Refactor the Context class

The context class is now called TraceCollection and provides generator
functions to iterate over the traces' events. This makes it possible to
get rid of the Iterator, IterPos and File classes.

The examples are adapted to match the changes.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
bindings/python/babeltrace.i.in
bindings/python/examples/babeltrace_and_lttng.py
bindings/python/examples/example-api-test.py
bindings/python/examples/sched_switch.py
bindings/python/examples/sequence_test.py
This page took 0.033029 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.