Fix: don't use a return code in _bt_ctf_stream_append_discarded_events
authorSebastian Andrzej Siewior <bigeasy@linutronix.de>
Tue, 27 May 2014 08:08:13 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 20:04:00 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
commit7569fbb1a48465f4399c7e3f8db72c9836c6ca8a
treeb7c149ded8d7184dcf84ebb36660464e181f0548
parent9aa339bd999df49242b190101c5380d84451b725
Fix: don't use a return code in _bt_ctf_stream_append_discarded_events

That function is defined as void:
| File "/usr/lib/python3/dist-packages/babeltrace.py", line 2284, in
| append_discarded_events
| if ret < 0:
| TypeError: unorderable types: NoneType() < int()

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <bigeasy@linutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
bindings/python/babeltrace.i.in
include/babeltrace/ctf-writer/stream.h
This page took 0.032381 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.