src.ctf.fs: remove unused ctf_fs_ds_file::self_msg_iter field
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 May 2022 01:56:33 +0000 (21:56 -0400)
committerPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 May 2022 11:48:40 +0000 (07:48 -0400)
commit76edbcf1a675fe2d7d058c1b3ae1bd6fbe073e1c
tree316711cce211c159b7e57d7c7c8c656669620aac
parent5cb27175157f132f8204c7b9ad98f383a1023f66
src.ctf.fs: remove unused ctf_fs_ds_file::self_msg_iter field

Remove the unused field, and then the unused ctf_fs_ds_file_create
parameter.

Change-Id: I275622d454bbcb71a2035bf73d2490a8dd94c5f3
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Reviewed-on: https://review.lttng.org/c/babeltrace/+/8009
Tested-by: jenkins <jenkins@lttng.org>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
src/plugins/ctf/fs-src/data-stream-file.cpp
src/plugins/ctf/fs-src/data-stream-file.hpp
src/plugins/ctf/fs-src/fs.cpp
This page took 0.032672 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.