Return event fields by field name
authorXiaona Han <xiaonahappy13@163.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 23:56:04 +0000 (07:56 +0800)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:24:51 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
commit7a30a66858f0835baaf65fdd94ad6c50a44b41d2
tree050cad7d122dbeda9df30c9f891575a877436e2e
parent550461940505dbeae425d1b87d145549800a5341
Return event fields by field name

Since a field may be present both in an event and its stream's scope,
this returns a list which contains all the fields by the name. The
examples are also changed to match this new API.

Signed-off-by: Xiaona Han <xiaonahappy13@163.com>
Acked-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
bindings/python/babeltrace.i.in
bindings/python/examples/example-api-test.py
bindings/python/examples/sched_switch.py
This page took 0.033188 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.