Fix: Don't dereference null ptr in error path
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 19:09:03 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 06:00:19 +0000 (02:00 -0400)
commit80715793a0776d0bdcb8f04de68961086f8cd006
treefb63a593753c2fda72ad84be518e9e4265c8b6a7
parenteb75a494900f763d9daca6a9bab5a8f01ffe552f
Fix: Don't dereference null ptr in error path

Fixes coverity #1355339

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/ctf/ctf.c
This page took 0.033058 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.