Add a python bindings sequence test
authorXiaona Han <xiaonahappy13@163.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 21:42:32 +0000 (05:42 +0800)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:25:13 +0000 (11:25 -0500)
commit810a97bebd52f8ae8eb557fde557318b815f32e1
treef80c1986074f7a131639854f3380c0de27b0dc17
parent786207e04607df2b90699515bfe7e20b446aa597
Add a python bindings sequence test

This example is meant to test whether we can get a sequence's values in
the python binding well or not. It is used in conjunction with the
sequence test in the dir tests/ctf-traces/succeed/sequence.

Signed-off-by: Xiaona Han <xiaonahappy13@163.com>
Acked-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
bindings/python/examples/sequence_test.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ctf-traces/succeed/sequence/channel0_0 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ctf-traces/succeed/sequence/channel0_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ctf-traces/succeed/sequence/channel0_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ctf-traces/succeed/sequence/channel0_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ctf-traces/succeed/sequence/metadata [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032513 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.