Add support for variant fields in the Python bindings
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 01:37:21 +0000 (21:37 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 02:57:11 +0000 (21:57 -0500)
commit812e668277c70fdaf7124b2e58f3562f82cb2dac
treebd8804283496b207c3794f1c478dc6b5aa943151
parente5a73b906c4ef25a05f56dd41d61e58fb73254e5
Add support for variant fields in the Python bindings

get_value() now returns the variant's selected field's value
when called on a variant.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
bindings/python/babeltrace.i.in
formats/ctf/events.c
include/babeltrace/ctf/events.h
include/babeltrace/types.h
This page took 0.032562 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.