ctf: logging: missing comma and space between fields
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 14:01:39 +0000 (09:01 -0500)
committerFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 18:24:01 +0000 (13:24 -0500)
commit82338bfd24b995ca7b5224f54f1a245d906d517e
tree999aa9d1fe53ca5bb7e64d10f95deac2ee0f6844
parente46cbefe0605ab6e66e5c1d1487c823682d3ac10
ctf: logging: missing comma and space between fields

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I75a0021fd465d08df898b9f0557f5129f09a9ab7
Reviewed-on: https://review.lttng.org/c/babeltrace/+/6723
Tested-by: jenkins <jenkins@lttng.org>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
src/plugins/ctf/common/msg-iter/msg-iter.c
src/plugins/ctf/lttng-live/lttng-live.c
This page took 0.031561 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.