Test: Validate that enumeration mapping strings are properly escaped
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 20:46:41 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 06:05:23 +0000 (07:05 +0100)
commit8382544f2fbd3c07bc36a73d02541ad31edac6a6
treefe39482277ef01a3c97f811fed5687547c4362f7
parenta39fa057a49e51b05318265b270940d10c7b3d18
Test: Validate that enumeration mapping strings are properly escaped

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/lib/test_ctf_writer.c
This page took 0.039165 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.