Remove useless bt_iter when creating intersection
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 21:24:15 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 22:05:43 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
commit887d00c37959fab79628f4a63935156b549b0a82
tree4faf5f70ff228852615e544e4cf4c71b999f7bd2
parente1b56617806b5475108f9d41375bd1b510d4de8a
Remove useless bt_iter when creating intersection

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
converter/babeltrace.c
lib/iterator.c
This page took 0.036159 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.