Fix: add missing SIGTERM and SIGINT handler
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:26:14 +0000 (11:26 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:29:07 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
commit8ace20bfc87729d45edc4e1a2aa6bec330580d91
treef64714d3d99ba2c2d25966718409190dae95879d
parenta5e4b11e1a2fdb35056382f7d89230dbc2195975
Fix: add missing SIGTERM and SIGINT handler

Handle expected signals gracefully: stop processing at cancellation
points expected by the protocol, so the relay daemon does not print
error messages when clients quit gracefully.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live-comm.c
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live-plugin.c
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live.h
This page took 0.023912 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.