Update CONTRIBUTING.adoc to mention tests/utils/env.sh
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 21:52:47 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
committerMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 21:54:47 +0000 (16:54 -0500)
commit8aed890cabf4bf9b2366adacf00e4a237e585649
tree575606fef1a97bcabb5a9feacb5bfda12e962d74
parente0c79724b12e6205f9c408908529c091bf9a94e8
Update CONTRIBUTING.adoc to mention tests/utils/env.sh

We can simplify the explanations of how to set up the appropriate
environment for running tests to just mention sourcing env.sh.

Change-Id: I905f8ef94b6b5d904ad62d367f04a29ede687213
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Reviewed-on: https://review.lttng.org/c/babeltrace/+/6725
Reviewed-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
CONTRIBUTING.adoc
This page took 0.035279 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.