Fix: perform an explicit stdout flush in live even on empty packets
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:17:10 +0000 (12:17 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:21:20 +0000 (12:21 -0500)
commit8dcb4e83662ffac2b204f9bfcc28bbd914edf390
tree406a7c18bc29b81c6012887022a5fc089d7f020f
parente7163a98be86c34532c8fba128749a900c33b4f5
Fix: perform an explicit stdout flush in live even on empty packets

This ensures that babeltrace makes the content of live buffers
visible even if the data packets received are empty.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live-comm.c
This page took 0.032077 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.