Fix: Accept an input port in the live URL when no session is provided
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 16:27:29 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 16:34:19 +0000 (11:34 -0500)
commit9010d19ccc1373a310ab77ffbeee61bb69565f32
tree086eece791b253754cd15eb30a288902da3509b0
parent8327bb6865552731578a5c1389ed61af784f6127
Fix: Accept an input port in the live URL when no session is provided

Fixes a regression introduced @ 2a6d197b310 which causes Babeltrace
to not list sessions if the live URL contains a port and complain
that a port number is not provided after the ":" delimiter.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live-plugin.c
This page took 0.023665 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.