Fix: Throw a FieldError exception when get_value() fails
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 21:32:58 +0000 (17:32 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 17:18:32 +0000 (12:18 -0500)
commit90131a325727abff135b9d67f814c79269ec5d13
treed59e83982921c5e074f7ff0fc326ba4ea446e6aa
parent3043ee0c1760e16f7c3adc7526c4a5339d3d269d
Fix: Throw a FieldError exception when get_value() fails

Throw an exception whenever bt_ctf_field_get_error() reports an error.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
bindings/python/babeltrace.i.in
This page took 0.032166 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.