Fix: Close traces on context destruction
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 16:08:30 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 20:36:27 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
commit9a7312d380ce32824cb0856ef1333f9fa3b9f77f
treea73bd1efbb80c37945e4a356c6f60079e9351a5a
parentcca767be4b3f8590ac8148b79f2b379bcfa19018
Fix: Close traces on context destruction

bt_trace_handle_destroy is called on destruction of the trace_handle
hash table's elements. This function only frees the trace handle,
leaving the input traces open.

This fix sets remove_trace_handle as the value_destroy_func ensuring
that the format's close_trace function is called before the trace_handle
is destroyed.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
lib/context.c
This page took 0.023397 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.