Fix: Report the sequence's length field's value as length
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 15:38:08 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 17:43:55 +0000 (13:43 -0400)
commit9aa339bd999df49242b190101c5380d84451b725
treefc88dafee371ebd11169fbd166ea736e9a351257
parent46395f8f83447ec4c0ad0796de3a5b42835a2c4c
Fix: Report the sequence's length field's value as length

bt_ctf_get_field_list currently returns the underlying array's
size which is always the highest element count encountered to
date.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/ctf/events.c
This page took 0.031928 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.