Fix: lttng-live use g_free rather than free
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 02:26:40 +0000 (22:26 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 14:58:31 +0000 (10:58 -0400)
commit9b6ae25b0e3245ec7f842584e8f77070aa6919f3
tree91736d5f2417e3342f88720090559cc0c85146bc
parente11a3d287a3a542cef2d670cc060a1ab1692966f
Fix: lttng-live use g_free rather than free

g_new0 should be paired with g_free.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live-plugin.c
This page took 0.032149 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.