Fix ctf-writer: Quote strings provided as enumeration mappings
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 20:46:40 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 06:04:29 +0000 (07:04 +0100)
commita39fa057a49e51b05318265b270940d10c7b3d18
tree4e0002b522124f484c7aeca85016aac9ee8d78c5
parent5034fb5ebaaad65f41cefdb833999772e04caa00
Fix ctf-writer: Quote strings provided as enumeration mappings

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
formats/ctf/writer/event-types.c
This page took 0.024016 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.