Build: m4 macro for Bison version check
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 19:12:31 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 22:10:47 +0000 (18:10 -0400)
commita66b40cc29767fda25495999cfde5df2713d9de9
treed514edef6a8160fd5b21ec9c7627188e6544c0f5
parent3f4bae2a85a43606999ca7e701dcc9a493352ed3
Build: m4 macro for Bison version check

This new m4 macro make check for a supported version of Bison.
This macro is valid starting from commit id
e79137accc7ea0352cd4677ff22818f9c68d4eab of the GNU Bison git tree[1].
This check works for version 1.29b to this day.

[1] http://git.savannah.gnu.org/cgit/bison.git/commit/?id=e79137accc7ea0352cd4677ff22818f9c68d4eab

Fixes: #891
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
m4/ax_compare_version.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
m4/ax_prog_bison_version.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032903 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.