Fix: swapped libelf and libdw names in configure error message
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 15:50:24 +0000 (11:50 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 17:46:31 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
commita9049b491173a73f8544a16a95ab4e5375f28466
tree185f73c84a2b1eb84108f69fbb7f6e8b82aba485
parenta1a328b04aaf2e0d1b211bbd939c2d11a1d8643e
Fix: swapped libelf and libdw names in configure error message

Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.032242 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.