Fix: offset_s and CTF clocks with frequency != 1GHz
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:23:46 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:26:37 +0000 (15:26 -0400)
commitb1b25c8336594451add511cd247cb73f23653333
tree6854034d0efc0280ccd611e5428b9b02a61ef925
parent753a40ead9fa4f6bd5e29d5765e2021122df9c1c
Fix: offset_s and CTF clocks with frequency != 1GHz

Take into account offset_s from the clock description when calculating
the tc_offset in ctf_get_real_timestamp().

Do not assume that the single_clock->offset field is at a frequency of
1GHz. Take into account the its clock frequency.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
formats/ctf/events-private.h
include/babeltrace/clock-internal.h
lib/trace-collection.c
This page took 0.033321 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.