Fix: Missing pointer dereference in NULL check
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 18:32:40 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 22:05:54 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
commitbac09c442e3ca429d72b4770deabd14b3a278956
tree5182d9aca19475b9fe4faa7c7ba3346c423c398b
parentc67280bf5cd92aa486606b0780df493e28bb2d37
Fix: Missing pointer dereference in NULL check

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
converter/babeltrace.c
This page took 0.032966 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.