Fix ctf_clock_declaration_visit returning an error when reading a boolean
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 16:46:46 +0000 (12:46 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 16:47:36 +0000 (12:47 -0400)
commitbe59aa1005711f38937aaf0f727374b4d092b354
tree828da78ed461bdb66e9c9530760583fd0c271029
parent1d6d9e63d669f57302f7932e1d27ef737e34892c
Fix ctf_clock_declaration_visit returning an error when reading a boolean

The ret variable is used to read the "absolute" field's value and was
not reset to zero, thus returning an error whenever that value was TRUE.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
formats/ctf/metadata/ctf-visitor-generate-io-struct.c
This page took 0.031929 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.