Change default printout to add host, process names and vpid
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 01:15:32 +0000 (21:15 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 01:20:36 +0000 (21:20 -0400)
commitc3815874ce57c8b9dbceda4e5b7db5fdf869559c
tree820beb0f0b12fc9de26889c076eb2dd9f6604bbd
parent32cfb8adf760170061946d1f802677fb02f6dc96
Change default printout to add host, process names and vpid

Showing the hostname:procname:vpid is a very useful default behavior.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Acked-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@efficios.com>
Acked-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
converter/babeltrace.c
formats/ctf-text/ctf-text.c
include/babeltrace/babeltrace-internal.h
This page took 0.033392 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.