Tests: add unit tests for bt_dwarf
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:01:52 +0000 (06:01 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 16:30:23 +0000 (12:30 -0400)
commitc3a1997ea20bfa7023fa5034530b9bd7965a6561
tree84ef01f0c3364d06a5cf01c66f96a746553e4948
parentb5a8598f01c8e40163449bff173909eff824647b
Tests: add unit tests for bt_dwarf

Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
tests/Makefile.am
tests/debuginfo-data/libhello.so [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lib/Makefile.am
tests/lib/test_dwarf.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lib/test_dwarf_complete [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/tests_debuginfo [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032365 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.