Fix: Free die_name in bin_info_lookup_cu_function_name
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 19:21:44 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 06:00:24 +0000 (02:00 -0400)
commitc862350b39e4d95750bbb627497d3768d87817ff
treea39e0d4d0259e66adb784ecfb72ffc1e3d37c007
parent80715793a0776d0bdcb8f04de68961086f8cd006
Fix: Free die_name in bin_info_lookup_cu_function_name

Fixes coverity #1354905

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
lib/bin-info.c
This page took 0.03169 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.