Fix: handle packet_seek errors
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 03:50:56 +0000 (20:50 -0700)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 19:46:32 +0000 (14:46 -0500)
commitccce44e83614322e21e6a90f271c7b89824fb968
treefc23c959a4de64a2ce031fa273682129d3a779c9
parent1e8e8e2fb8ef9e36cbc2c5a692e9fa1d11cbb52a
Fix: handle packet_seek errors

This is needed to correctly handle SIGINT in live view mode. Without
handling this situation correctly, we can often see the following issue
upon SIGINT:

[error] Stream 18446744073709551615 is not declared in metadata.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
converter/babeltrace-log.c
formats/ctf/ctf.c
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live-comm.c
include/Makefile.am
include/babeltrace/ctf/types.h
include/babeltrace/error.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/Makefile.am
lib/error.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/iterator.c
This page took 0.033941 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.