Tests: no substitution needed for multi-trace intersection test
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 16:09:27 +0000 (12:09 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 17:32:00 +0000 (13:32 -0400)
commitccf5a73267872a4088953d0c3f41747427912fde
treee802790fef5011313951532d7958006775a0f89d
parenta15d4c242774ca88739444709a18fc5ada6b624f
Tests: no substitution needed for multi-trace intersection test

The use of AC_CONFIG_FILES on with src == dest causes the source
file to be deleted on make distclean.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/bin/intersection/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032286 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.