sys/param.h is required for MAXNAMLEN on musl libc
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 20:39:01 +0000 (16:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 05:50:14 +0000 (01:50 -0400)
commitd1368cd164ae9e92109f46d96a825b2d2efaae72
treebe2195d6c5b7fb0c12d4624be1ae1c435f0779e2
parent0eb28a22a58435fe5bdea66e1a93f52275340c43
sys/param.h is required for MAXNAMLEN on musl libc

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live.h
This page took 0.031863 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.