Fix: ctf-text: signed base 8, 16 printout
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 20:08:57 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 21:24:57 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
commitd4dfa9788e897bd7c72014583b6caf337d5404a4
tree443ec2fe05378f3440cc8b2100d37a251781f3ab
parente2ccd1a087addd231f841629b9f32e4c6ba7d87c
Fix: ctf-text: signed base 8, 16 printout

Base 16 signed integer printout is buggy for 64-bit length: a shift of
64-bit is undefined.

Change printout of base 8 signed integer to match what is done for
base 16.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/ctf-text/types/integer.c
This page took 0.034088 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.