Port: Add OSX mman.h compat
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 17:51:54 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 18:06:24 +0000 (14:06 -0400)
commitd8053c02b5d66c07ef04af7e34d8a08b6a9e3f9c
treec8113a5d7cd3756bd536d1fa0b6a3b47bfb6869d
parent1a7d971f334bcc8cff3e49a5a4afe5552f4254f0
Port: Add OSX mman.h compat

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live-comm.c
include/Makefile.am
include/babeltrace/compat/mman.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032706 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.