Remove the unnecessary underscore prefix
authorXiaona Han <xiaonahappy13@163.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 08:07:43 +0000 (16:07 +0800)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:24:55 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
commitdb551f282b3a7af4ec820c091f60e328318c6795
tree9e9dd4d3f29a5c2e237e9b7c0a61c5d10c32fbfd
parent7a30a66858f0835baaf65fdd94ad6c50a44b41d2
Remove the unnecessary underscore prefix

When getting the fields of an event by name, it is not necessary
to add an underscore prefix. This removes the underscore prefix of
the field names in the examples.

Signed-off-by: Xiaona Han <xiaonahappy13@163.com>
Acked-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
bindings/python/examples/example-api-test.py
bindings/python/examples/sched_switch.py
This page took 0.05409 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.