Set the minimum Python version to 3.0
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 13:20:41 +0000 (09:20 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 13:34:05 +0000 (09:34 -0400)
commitddd1e012ee5ffafc17b33a1155e282e617cb4b09
tree08988d16a69d23133b90cc9588f18f8acafb0e09
parent49928fe40aa3dc45d3661e556c0192ae4a2af43a
Set the minimum Python version to 3.0

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.03342 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.