Fix: timegm compat on Solaris
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:06:29 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 19:15:28 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
commite08b9e07b43b305ee9f31690b5c27e5ae24f0078
tree5f327454712278339d3c89f7584453ef0a8f0a1f
parent7371a18293e65e61033d9f2a9a47b95c7afaa09e
Fix: timegm compat on Solaris

On Solaris 11 setting TZ to an empty string before calling mktime will
in some circumstances do the conversion in localtime instead of UTC as
expected.

Replace the empty string by "UTC".

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/babeltrace/compat/utc.h
This page took 0.032556 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.