Fix: lttng-live data_size and version endianness
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 05:32:27 +0000 (00:32 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 17:11:45 +0000 (13:11 -0400)
commite11a3d287a3a542cef2d670cc060a1ab1692966f
treea2b4e8f0253df24ae87166964f0bf24ed95ecdcd
parentc551f7a1ed635138b083b4e9e0c445ef63d0a562
Fix: lttng-live data_size and version endianness

The data_size and cmd_version fields need to be sent in network byte
order to the relay. These fields are currently ignored by the relay
because the commands have a fix-sized payload so it does not cause any
problem for now, but they may be used in the future, so we should avoid
any confusion.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
formats/lttng-live/lttng-live-comm.c
This page took 0.023229 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.