Fix (Python bindings): Return a string if a sequence's element are chars
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 14:42:00 +0000 (10:42 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 14:49:35 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
commite11b8d3a38c016ebbbc849e2b1aabf0a80a28ce4
tree6a0a30a2b44d9cb0f894288bdfbf9814ee660438
parent7569fbb1a48465f4399c7e3f8db72c9836c6ca8a
Fix (Python bindings): Return a string if a sequence's element are chars

An AttributeError exception was raised when accessing the value property
of a sequence that contains a string.

Reported-by: Yiyang Dai <daiyiyang@hotmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
bindings/python/babeltrace.i.in
bindings/python/python-complements.c
bindings/python/python-complements.h
This page took 0.032278 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.