Add new test artifacts to .gitignore
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 18:41:34 +0000 (14:41 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 22:05:36 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
commite1b56617806b5475108f9d41375bd1b510d4de8a
tree00951dc469506e3ded639da3a7995a2a2106aad7
parent3a25c1e84c998a7966d478aa9ccd14de5367bc92
Add new test artifacts to .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
This page took 0.032215 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.