Fix: lttng-live does not set a trace descriptor
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 17:40:25 +0000 (13:40 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 17:42:10 +0000 (13:42 -0400)
commite1e2b80ca57ed6d5d9e1be341095fb20153e86db
treeab0dff673e940fab2dc01b164b792086ae294c10
parent9cfb3bff3f4d92f1b702f80b456bab3f775de415
Fix: lttng-live does not set a trace descriptor

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
lib/iterator.c
This page took 0.031978 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.